VOXEL TRAIN

For some reason, this week I’m only thinking of trains. I’m drawing trains, I’m modelling them in proper 3d and the I realized I just wanted a cute voxel train.

The head image is the model rendered in Blender3d, by the way.

AS always, I guess I’ll make a few more carriages, maybe a station, and then I’ll move on.

A robo-train s something that excites me, for some reason. I’m pretty sure I’ll do one.

RAILROAD_01_LOCO RAILROAD_03_TANKRAILROAD_02_PASS RAILROAD_00

All my pieces are, unless otherwise mentioned,  licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Creative Commons License

That means basically that everything is okay as long as you credit me as author.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

